Where can I study SAIPA?

SAIPA-Accredited Universities

In order to follow the SAIPA stream, you will need to register for your Bachelor of Commerce degree at one of the following SAIPA-accredited universities:

2Cape Peninsula University of Technology
3Nelson Mandela University
4North-West University
5University of Fort Hare
6University of Johannesburg
7University of Pretoria
8University of South Africa
9University of the Witwatersrand
10University of the Western Cape
11University of the Free State
12University of Cape Town