What NQF level is Trifocus Fitness Academy?

Trifocus Fitness Academy is registered with the South African Qualifications Authority (SAQA) and is accredited by the Register of Exercise Professionals South Africa (REPS SA). The academy’s courses are aligned with the National Qualifications Framework (NQF) and are assigned various NQF levels based on the content and outcomes of the course.

The NQF levels of the Trifocus Fitness Academy courses may vary depending on the course and program, but some of the courses have been assigned the following NQF levels:

  1. Personal Training Certification – NQF Level 5
  2. Fitness Instructor Certification – NQF Level 4
  3. Sports Conditioning Certification – NQF Level 6
  4. Yoga Instructor Certification – NQF Level 5
  5. Pilates Instructor Certification – NQF Level 5

It is important to note that the NQF level of a course may be subject to change, and it is always best to check with the academy directly or consult the SAQA website for the most up-to-date information.