Which hospitals are under NHG?

The National Healthcare Group (NHG) is a leader in public healthcare in Singapore, recognised at home and abroad for the quality of its medical expertise and facilities. Care is provided through an integrated network of six primary care polyclinics, acute care and tertiary hospitals, national specialty centres and business divisions. Together they bring a rich legacy of medical expertise to our philosophy of integrated patient-centred care.

NHG’s vision is “Adding Years of Healthy Life’. This vision goes beyond merely healing the sick to the more difficult and infinitely more rewarding task of preventing illness and preserving health and quality of life. With some 20,000 staff, NHG aims to provide care that is patient-centric, accessible, seamless, comprehensive, appropriate and cost-effective.

As the Regional Health System (RHS) for Central Singapore, it is vital for NHG to partner and collaborate with stakeholders, community advisors, and voluntary welfare organisations. Together with their patients, the patients’ families and caregivers, NHG aims to deliver integrated healthcare services and programmes that help in Adding Years of Healthy Life to all concerned.

Members of NHG:

  • Tan Tock Seng Hospital
  • National Centre for Infectious Diseases
  • National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
  • Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
  • Woodlands Health
  • Institute of Mental Health
  • Yishun Community Hospital
  • National Skin Centre
  • Admiralty Medical Centre
  • National Healthcare Group Diagnostics
  • National Healthcare Group Pharmacy
  • National Healthcare Group NHG College