How to Apply for a Pag-IBIG Multi-Purpose Loan?

The Multi-Purpose Loan Program (MPL) of Pag-IBIG Fund is designed to help its members for their immediate financial needs. A Pag-IBIG Members can borrow up to 80% from their regular Pag-IBIG Savings with about 10.5% interest rate per annum

Member-borrower can use their MPL for:

  • Minor Hone Improvement
  • Livelihood
  • Educational Expenses
  • Health and Wellness
  • Other Purposes

Here’s how you can submit your Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) application via Virtual Pag-IBIG:

  1. Access the Virtual Pag-IBIG website
  2. Select Apply for a Loan then click Apply for Short Term Loan
  3. Make sure to prepare all needed documents before filling the application
    • MPL Application Form
    • Scanned copy of one (1) valid ID
    • Cash Card
    • Selfie Photo (showing your ID Card and Cash Card)
  4. Select Loan Type and choose between Multi-Purpose Loan or Calamity Loan
  5. Validate your MID
  6. Enter other needed information
    • Mobile Number
    • Email Address
  7. Enter the One-Time PIN that will be sent to the mobile number entered then Proceed
  8. Provide the details of your cashcard where you will receive your loan proceeds
  9. Key-in your cashcard number and click Check Cash Card Status

Here’s how you can submit your Multi-Purpose Loan (MPL) application via Email:

  1. Accomplish the Multi-Purpose Loan Application Form which can be seen via the Pag-IBIG website (no need for signature)
  2. Save the filled-out form as PDF file
  3. Send the PDF file via email to your company HR, authorized company representative, or Fund Coordinator along with (1) valid ID and the front and back images of your Loyalty Card Plus, or Landbank or DBP cash card.

The company HR, authorized representative, or Fund Coordinator shall e-mail the following to the Pag-IBIG Fund email address designated for your area (refer to email list below):

Here are the designated email addresses for each location (list provided by Pag-IBIG an updated as of March 22, 2020):

AREABRANCHES COVEREDEMAIL ADDRESS
NCR NorthGMA Kamuning, Quezon Ave., Commonwealth Ave., Cubao, Marikina, Caloocan-EDSA, Valenzuelancrnorth@pagibigfund.gov.ph
NCR EastPasig, Mandaluyong-Shaw Zentrum, Antipoloncrnorth@pagibigfund.gov.ph
NCR SouthMakati-Buendia II, Binan, Makati-Ayala Ave., Makati-Buendia II, Makati-JP Rizal, Taguig (Gate 3 Plaza), Guadalupa-EDSA, Muntinlupa, SM Aurancrsouth@pagibigfund.gov.ph
NCR WestIntramuros, Sta. Mesa, Binondo, Pasay, Las Pinas (Robincons Place), Paranaquencrsouth@pagibigfund.gov.ph
CaviteImus, Rosaio, Dasmarinasncrsouth@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Ilocos RegionLa Union, Laoag, Vigan, Dagupan, Urdaneta, Baguioilocos@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Cagayan Valley RegionTuguegarao, Solano, Cauayancagayanvalley@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Central Luzon ISan Fernando, Tarlac, Angeles, SBMA, Balangacentralluzon@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Central Luzon IIMalolos, Baliwag, Cabanatuan, Meycauayancentralluzon@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Southern Tagalog RegionLucena, Batangas, Lipa, Calamba, San Pablo, Sta. Rosa, Calapan, Palawansoutherntagalog@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Bicol RegionLegazpi, Nagabicol@pagibigfund.gov.ph
South Central VisayasCebu-Ayala, Dumaguete, Talisay, Toledo, Cebu-Coloncentraleastvisayas@pagibigfund.gov.ph
North Central & Eastern VisayasMandaue, Danao, Mactan, Tagbilaran, Tacloban, Calbayog, Ormoccentraleastvisayas@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Western VisayasIloilo-Manduriao, Iloilo-Molo, Kalibo, San Jose de Buenavista, Roxas, Bacolod, Kabankalan, Sagaywestvisayas@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Northern MindanaoCDO-Lapasan, CDO-Carmen, Valencia, Butuan, San Francisco, Surigao, Iligannorthmindanao@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Western MindanaoZamboanga, Dipolog, Pagadianwestmindanao@pagibigfund.gov.ph
Southern MindanaoDavao-Bajada, Davao-Matina, Davao-Lanang, Digos, Tagum, Panabosouthwestmindanao@pagibig.gov.ph
South-Western MindanaoGeneral Santos, Polomolok, Koronadal, Kidapawan, Cotabatosouthwestmindanao@pagibig.gov.ph

You can also settle you MPL balance even at the comfort of your home with the use of Moneygment! Moneygment accepts payments for Short Term Loans (Multi-Purpose & Calamity Loan), Membership Savings, MP2 and even Housing Loan Amortization.