BCA Workhead

What is CRS

The Contractors Registration System (CRS) registers contractors providing construction and construction-related services for the public sector.

Who is it for

For contractors intending to tender or undertake construction and construction-related public sector projects in Singapore.

Types of Workheads

There are a total of 65 workheads under the following 7 major groups of registration:

Group of registrationFinancial Grades
Construction Workhead (CW)A1, A2, B1, B2, C1, C2, C3
Construction Related Workhead (CR)L6, L5, L4, L3, L2, L1, Single Grade
Mechanical & Electrical Workheads (ME)L6, L5, L4, L3, L2, L1
Facilities Management Workhead (FM)FM01: M1, M2, M3, M4
FM02, FM03 & FM04: L6, L5, L4, L3, L2, L1
Supply Heads (SY)L6, L5, L4, L3, L2, L1
Trade Heads (TR)Single Grade
Regulatory Workheads (RW)Not applicable